Well done classes.  You have survived Semester One! Now for the exams…

ENGLISH 9: Tuesday January 26th from 1:00 – 4:00 in the gym.

ENGLISH 12: Wednesday, January 27th from 9:00 – 12:00 in the Math Wing

ENGLISH 10: Thursday, January 28th from 9:00 – 12:00 on the third floor

Remember to…

  • leave electronic devices such as cell phones, mp3 players, calculators, ipods, etc… at home
  • bring two pencils, two pens (blue or black), a good eraser, and a highlighter to the exam
  • take your time on the exam

Need to find me next week? Please contact me via e-mail and we can arrange a time to meet.  My schedule is as follows:

  • Monday: To be announced
  • Tuesday: 10:30 – 3:30
  • Wednesday: morning only
  • Thursday: morning only
  • Friday: first official day of maternity leave

Dear Students: Marks have been posted outside my door.  I’ve had a fun semester with you.  Best of luck next semester, especially grads.  I’ll keep you posted about whether or not the baby is a girl or a boy.  Stay tuned!  February 8th is the big day!


